Cakes by Din home← Back to the site

Terms & allergens

Effective October 27, 2026

Allergen notice. Our desserts are made in a kitchen that handles milk, eggs, wheat (gluten), soy, peanuts and tree nuts (including pistachio, cashew, pecan and hazelnut). Parve items contain no dairy ingredients, but they are prepared in the same kitchen. We cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens. Please tell us about any allergy before you order.

Inquiries and quotes

Pickup and delivery

Design and photos

Kosher

We use kosher ingredients and offer a parve (dairy-free) menu. Please ask us if you need details about supervision.

Website

We work to keep the information on this site accurate, but menus, prices and availability can change. The site is provided as is. These terms are governed by the laws of the State of California.

Contact

Email din@cakesbydin.com or call or text (818) 401-7992.